Support Staff

 

Administration

s-wootton

Mrs S Wootton Business Manager
swootton@pevenseyschool.org.uk
 K Richardson Mrs K Richardson   Secretary
krichardson@pevenseyschool.org.uk
 R Walters Mrs R Walters         Secretary, Clerk to Governors
rwalters@pevenseyschool.org.uk
P Frost.jpg Ms P Frost  IT Technician
pfrost@pevenseyschool.org.uk
 PremisesM Willson Mr M Willson         Caretaker
premises@pevenseyschool.org.uk
K Reynolds Mrs K Reynolds      Cleaner
K Friend  Mrs K Friend           Cleaner
Teaching Assistants

N Bacon

Mrs Bacon  nbacon@pevenseyschool.org.uk
k-brain Miss K Brain  kbrain@pevenseyschool.org.uk  
Mr J Gazeley jgazeley@pevenseyschool.org.uk
w-attwood Mrs W Attwood wattwood@pevenseyschool.org.uk
 R Brett Miss R Brett
rbrett@pevenseyschool.org.uk
 J Chambers Mrs Chambers
jchambers@pevenseyschool.org.uk
 D Cooper Mr Cooper PaWS xtra co-ordinator, lunch time supervisor
dcooper@pevenseyschool.org.uk
 L Davenport Mrs Davenport
ldavenport@pevenseyschool.org.uk
 Y Emmeney Miss Emmeney: PaWS xtra
yemmeney@pevenseyschool.org.uk
 N Fallon Mrs Fallon
nfallon@pevenseyschool.org.uk
 N Blakeman Mrs Blakeman  nblakeman@pevenseyschool.org.uk
 S Parris Mr Parris
 T Glenister Mrs Glenister PaWS Xtra
tglenister@pevenseyschool.org.uk
S Penrose Mrs Penrose
spenrose@pevenseyschool.org.uk
 S Standley Miss Standley
sstandley@pevenseyschool.org.uk
 C Stace Miss Stace
cstace@pevenseyschool.org.uk
 T Woolley Mrs Wooley
twooley@pevenseyschool.org.uk
 K Vincent Miss Vincent
kvincent@pevenseyschool.org.uk
T Wyman-Walsaw Mrs Wyman-Walshaw twyman@pevenseyschool.org.uk
Mid-Day Supervisors & PaWS Xtra
 J Cooper Mrs Cooper Mid-Day supervisor & PaWS Xtra
 J Jenkinson Mrs Jenkinson Mid-Day supervisor & PaWS Xtra
Mr J Bullen Play Leader 
s-brisbane
Miss Brisbane Mid-Day supervisor & PaWS Xtra
 Elizabeth Velvick
Mrs Velvick  Mid-Day supervisor
 Liz Butler
Mrs Butler Mid-Day supervisor 
Margaret Wilson
Mrs M Wilson Mid-Day supervisor
M O'Hara.jpg
 Mrs O’Hara Mid-Day supervisor