Support Staff

Administration

Mrs S Wootton – School Business Manager swootton@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Mrs R Walters – Assistant School Business Manager rwalters@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Mrs K Richardson – Secretary krichardson@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Miss K Brain – Business Administration Apprentice kbrain@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Miss P Frost – IT technician pfrost@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Premises

Mr M Willson – Caretaker premises@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Mrs K Reynolds – Assistant Caretaker premises@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Mrs K Friend – Cleaner

Support Staff

Mr D Cooper – HLTA & PaWS Xtra Supervisor dcooper@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Mrs T Glenister – HLTA tglenister@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Ms L Davenport – Deputy Safeguarding Lead & SEN assistant ldavenport@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Mrs L Hickling – Speech & Language Teaching Assistant lhickling@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Mrs S Standley – Thrive Practitioner sstandley@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Mrs C Fitzgerald – Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Catt – Teaching Assistant

Miss I Feeley – Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Chambers – Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Farthing – Teaching Assistant

Miss K Vincent – Teaching Assistant

Mrs N Blakeman – Teaching Assistant

Ms N Bacon – Teaching Assistant

Miss R Brett – Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Woolley – Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Wyman-Walshaw – Teaching Assistant

Mrs W Attwood – Teaching Assistant

Miss Y Emmeney – Teaching Assistant

Mid-Day Supervisors & PaWS Xtra Staff

Mrs C Markwick – MDSA

Miss E Graham – MDSA

Mrs J Cooper – PaWS Xtra Breakfast Club Supervisor & MDSA

Mrs J Jenkinson – MDSA

Mrs L Butler – MDSA

Mrs L Smith – MDSA & PaWS Xtra

Mrs M Wilson – MDSA

Mrs O-Hara – MDSA

Mrs R Hobbs – MDSA & PaWS Xtra